Fall 2018

blog images

Call us at (631) 259-4113 or email info@innovatorscamp.com to reserve a spot for your child in one of our upcoming classes!

 

October Schedule:

Date & TimeLocation  Tuition & Ages
Sunday, October 7

10:00am – 11:30am

No Class!No Class!
Sunday, October 14

10:00am – 11:30am

Children’s Museum of the East End, BridgehamptonAges:  5 – 9

Tuition:  $40

Sunday, October 21

10:00am – 11:30am

No Class!No Class!
Sunday, October 28

10:00am – 11:30am

Children’s Museum of the East End, BridgehamptonAges:  5 – 9

Tuition:  $40

 

November Schedule:

Date & TimeLocation  Tuition & Ages
Sunday, November 4

10:00am – 11:30am

Children’s Museum of the East End, BridgehamptonAges:  5 – 9

Tuition:  $40

Sunday, November 11

10:00am – 11:30am

Children’s Museum of the East End, BridgehamptonAges:  5 – 9

Tuition:  $40

Sunday, November 18No Class!No Class!
Sunday, November 25

10:00am – 11:30am

Children’s Museum of the East End, BridgehamptonAges:  5 – 9

Tuition:  $40

 

December Schedule:

Date & TimeLocation  Tuition & Ages
Sunday, December 2

10:00am – 11:30am

Children’s Museum of the East End, BridgehamptonAges:  5 – 9

Tuition:  $40

Sunday, December 9

10:00am – 11:30am

Children’s Museum of the East End, BridgehamptonAges:  5 – 9

Tuition:  $40

Sunday, December 16

10:00am – 11:30am

Children’s Museum of the East End, BridgehamptonAges:  5 – 9

Tuition:  $40

Sunday, December 23

10:00am – 11:30am

Children’s Museum of the East End, BridgehamptonAges:  5 – 9

Tuition:  $40

Sunday, December 30

10:00am – 11:30am

Children’s Museum of the East End, BridgehamptonAges:  5 – 9

Tuition:  $40

 

2019 Schedule Coming Soon!


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /nas/content/live/bmanley/wp-content/themes/camp-theme/footer.php on line 124
  • Total0 $